Thank you for visiting Pear Bureau Northwest Trade Website

USA Pears Bureau Northwest

Home Office

Pear Bureau Northwest
4382 SE International Way, Suite A
Milwaukie, OR  97222
(503) 652-9720 phone
(503) 652-9721 fax

President & CEO
Kevin D. Moffitt – kmoffitt@usapears.com

Director of International Marketing
Jeff Correa – jcorrea@usapears.com

Marketing Communications Director
Kathy Stephenson – kstephenson@usapears.com

International Marketing Manager
Lynsey Kennedy – lkennedy@usapears.com

Communications Specialist
Neil Ferguson – nferguson@usapears.com

Events Coordinator
Angela Daniels – adaniels@usapears.com

Regional Managers

Bob Koehler- bkoehler@usapears.com

Bob Catinella – bcatinella@usapears.com

Bryan Roberts – broberts@usapears.com

Dave Howald – dhowald@usapears.com