Thank you for visiting Pear Bureau Northwest Trade Website

USA Pears Bureau Northwest

Home Office

Pear Bureau Northwest
4382 SE International Way, Suite A
Milwaukie, OR  97222
(503) 652-9720 phone
(503) 652-9721 fax

President & CEO
Kevin D. Moffitt – kmoffitt@usapears.com

Director of International Marketing
Jeff Correa – jcorrea@usapears.com

Marketing Communications Director
Kathy Stephenson – kstephenson@usapears.com

International Marketing Manager
Lynsey Kennedy – lkennedy@usapears.com

Communications /Nutrition Outreach Assistant
Julia Smith – jsmith@usapears.com

Sampling and Consumer Events Coordinator
Morgan Cairns – mcairns@usapears.com

Regional Managers

Bob Koehler- bkoehler@usapears.com

Bob Catinella – bcatinella@usapears.com

Ed Chambers – echambers@usapears.com

Dave Howald – dhowald@usapears.com